Dr. Sushma Bhansali

Dr. Sushma Bhansali is a reputed Gynecologist & Obstetrician, Infertility specialist &  Laparoscopic Surgeon practicing in Motherhood Hopsital, Kharghar and has 30 + years of experience. She Completed her MBBS from Grant Medical College & JJ Group of Hospitals- 1983. She completed D.G.O. from College of Physicians and Surgeons- 1985 and M.D. (Ob/Gyn.) from Grant Medical College & JJ Group of Hospitals- 1986. She completed diploma in Ultra Sound & Fetal Monitoring- Noworosji Wadia Hospital in 2001.

Dr. Sushma Bhansali has experience in working for Cloud9 Hospital (Vashi), MeenaTai Thakre Hospital (NMMC) (Nerul), Fortis Hiranandani (Vashi), Terna Sahyadri Hospital (Nerul) & MGM Hospital (CBD). She has carried out many difficult surgeries over a span of 36 years bringing relief to patients undergoing agony.

She has membership of Member of Federation of Obstetrics and Gynecological Society of India, Mumbai & Obstetrics Gynecology Society, Navi Mumbai.

She has expertise in Complicated Pregnancy Treatment, Fertility Conserving Procedures, Laparoscopic Gynaecology, Gynaec Laparoscopy, Urinary Incontinence (Ui) Treatment & Gynaecological Endoscopy.

Dr. Prashant Moralwar

Dr. Prashant Moralwar, Paediatrician in Mumbai

Dr. Prashant Moralwar is among the finest Paediatricians in Kharghar, Navi Mumbai & is known for offering excellent Paediatric care with a vast experience of 40 + years of experience in this field. Dr. Moralwar is a postgraduate in MD (Paediatrics) & DCH from Lokmanya Tilak Municipal General Hospital And Medical College, SION Dr. Moralwar is expertise in extensive clinical & managing children developmental or birth disorders, traumatic injury & severe illness. He is the Chairman of NGO running hostel for needy students, Medical advisor to NGO running special school & have Participated in various parent education programs. He has participated in various academic events as Chairman at the Local, State & National level. He has been associated as Founder President of IAP Navi Mumbai, MAHA State President 2002-2003 & Ex-Honorable Paediatric Mathadi trust hospital.